Tell me About Yourself Award

Thanks to Sweetsantuary for nominating me for this award, and boy it’s about time. I mean after all, I’ve telling people about me for the last 8 months, spilling my guts in this blog, so finally someone recognizes it and rewards me for it. Thank you, but all kidding aside, do I tell people about me or what :P.  It’s funny this award cam right after I finished posting my latest post about married men, the universe must have gotten my message and it decide to cool me down for a bit :D.

Now back to business…

1. Thank the person who nominated you – just did 😀

2. Tell the world 7 things about yourself that you have not yet shared

1) I’m a woman on the verge of a nervous breakdown

2) I’ve never truly loved anyone

3) I crave closure as much as I’m terrified of it

4) I hate men with bellies, my motto is; if you can’t see your dick, why should I?

5) I talk like a black woman from Chicago’s south side (swear can’t help it, comes natural and love it)

6) I haven’t had a good night’s sleep in over a year

7) People think of me as being stuck-up, rude, egoistic, mean, standoffish, cold, distant, smart-ass, vile, big-mouthed, nasty, double-edge tongued, bitch.

3. Nominate 7 fellow bloggers and let them know

In Wonderland

The AntiNietzsche

You Know You’re Borderline When…

Dean J Baker – Poetry, and prose Poems

Brian Gaynor Photography

400 Days ’til 40

– Igo My Way

The Elaborate Spinning Machine in His Head

Congratulations to all the nominees. I always enjoy visiting your blogs and reading about your topic of the day. You guys deserve it.

Related Links;

Versatile Blogger Award

3 Comments

  1. Thank you, Luc! I would have never imagined you with that sort of accent! It’s a bit funny to know!

    Like

  2. […] Lucianus Mauricious http://idpm.me/2012/06/21/tell-me-about-yourself-award/ […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

