100.000 Thank You’s

 

Yesterday my blog reached the 100.000+ visitors. It’s amazing to me that just after 10 months of starting my blog the number of people has just been growing and growing month after month and now 100.000 people from over 164 countries have clicked in one time or another. I want to thank all those who have contributed to my blogs with comments and feedback. The conversations I’ve had in here are a joy to behold since life rarely offers you an opportunity to be in touch with so many people all over the globe and so many ideas and backgrounds which just enrich my daily life. I hope that every individual who has visited has taken something from this blog, everything in it is part of me, everything in it is an extension of my own self, my psyche, my passions and my furies. It’s an expression of self which rarely gets to be seen by those around me, yet people around the world get to. Thank you all.

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations! 🙂

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

