When Enough is ENOUGH!!!

FUCK YOU VERY MUCH

You know, there comes a time in life, where you just feel not only like giving the middle finger to the whole world but screaming your lungs out so loud that the mountains shake and all those bitches out there who get on your nerves for one reason or another run like whores being chances by Chicago police department officers on a cold night on the west side.

You know, it’s one thing to go through the motions of being in the midst of people and having to deal with all sorts of bullshit that comes your way, cose after all that’s the kinda job you do, and it’s a whole different ball game when you have to deal with people you though had some lick of thought to understand whatcha going through and try at least to stay outta your hair.

1)      I don’t need someone to tell me what I done wrong. I ALREADY KNOW, BITCH!!!!

2)      There’s no point in trying to give me voluntary advice when I never asked you to begin with. If I need advice I’d talk to myself in front of a mirror, cose you know what, no one gives better advice than you.

3)      When you want something from me you better be as clear as possible cose I might read feelings but BITCH, I ain’t no psychic. So unless you told me whatcha wanted and I fucked it up, you have no right to curse me out for what I didn’t do right cose YOU…WERE…NOT…CLEAR…BITCH!!!

4)      All you men out there thinking you got the “DICK O’ LIFE” better smell the shit outta yo own asses cose it ain’t never gonna smell like roses and I’m sick and tired of that shit. It’s one thing to be a man and another to be a slimy ass bitch of a hoe that tries to be fly and smells like just rolled up in his own nut sack and came out for a date.

5)      I’m sick and tired of people trying to tell me what best for me, BITCH HOW WOULD YOU KNOW???!!! How the fuck you know what’s best for me when you never spend more than two hours with me once or twice every two months???

6)      I have the right to express myself just like you have the right not to give a shit, but at least don’t comment about it, let a person be who wants to be RIGHT HERE AND RIGHT NOW. There’s limits to all of us and right about now I reached mine and you better be glad I’m writing it down than actually do something else about it.

7)      I’m fucking tired of apologizing for being me. For being expressive, and having so much feelings inside, emotions bottled up, and loneliness to keep me company that when I do get to express them people feel a bitches purse just spilled out on the street and all the junk inside just rolled to the curb. This is me; like it or leave it, no in betweens, no compromises. The only thing a compromise ever got me was a bad case of Chlamydia. So SHOVE IT!!!

8)      I try to do my best at everything I have to, but you know what there’s times when I just can’t. I haven’t slept well in over a year; I can’t seem to rest even when I’m resting. I try to shut the world out and get some peace, yet peace is the exact thing which is missing from my life. Yet, I still get up every fucking day, I go to work, I pay my bills, and I owe no one anything cose I can provide for myself. And all I get is these bitches offering advice on where and how to peace and quiet myself down and what to do after work, and how to spend my free time, as if that shit was sold at some corner store but I was too motherfuckin lazy to get my sorry ass down there and buy it. So FUCK with the advice. Unless you come up all wrapped up as peace, shove it.

9)      Whoever says I’m rambling, ranting, bitching and moaning can rim my ass (with lots of deep tongue) so hard to make it feel like Christmas. No one is forcing you to read this post and so keep your thoughts to yourself if you just happened to run into this post by mistake click the BACK button and don’t Dr. Phil me to death, ok????

All I hear is noise. All I see is ugliness and fuck all you tree hugging bitches out there telling me it gets better. Maybe it does, or maybe it’s never gonna get better, let a sister chose for herself.

I don’t want people to feel sorry for me. I don’t want people to try and help me. If I need help, or advice or anything else, trust me I’ll make sure to let you know about it. All I need is for people to shut the fuck up and just listen, that’s all just listen. No one listens anymore, everybody just talks and shit that come out is motherfuckin unbelievable.

ENOUGH SAID!!!!

9 Comments

  1. Lucianus,

    Expression is a release. Without release, pressure will continue to build. Too much pressure… Ka Boom! May be this will help. I thought you were fairly clear throughout your post, except for 7):

    “I’m fucking tired of apologizing for being me. For being expressive, and having so much feelings inside, emotions bottled up, and loneliness to keep me company that when I do get to express them people feel a bitches purse just spilled out on the street and all the junk inside just rolled to the curb. This is me; like it or leave it, no in betweens, no compromises. The only thing a compromise ever got me was a bad case of Chlamydia. So SHOVE IT!!!”

    Who do you apologize to for being you? You nailed it with “This is me; like it or leave it, no in betweens, no compromises.” If you truly feel this way, never apologize for you being you.

    That being that, whatever pissed you off I hoped got to feel some discomfort as well. Don’t forget to breathe, my friend. Sometimes the most simple things can support us the best.

    Like

    • I’m not one to vent like that, but there are times (like yesterday) where I had to do something about it otherwise the KABOOM would have been much worse. I’m sure you been in situation when you felt you were being soccer-punched from all angles all at once and that’s what promted me to write about it, after all this blog is my therapy, no one else is able to do what this blog does for me.

      Like

      • YES! I can very much relate. Sometimes it feels like I am running in a pitch black room full of soccer balls. Outlets are the key; healthy outlets. I’m there when you need an ear.

        Like

    • This post makes me want to know you better 😉

      Like

  2. […] When Enough is ENOUGH!!! (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  3. […] When Enough is ENOUGH!!! (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  4. […] When Enough is ENOUGH!!! (idpm.me) […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

