Read Between the Lions…

Alright, when I first saw this pic I had no clue what was going on and how I should react to it. So this morning it was explained to me group of lions is called a pride. Like a herd of cows, a gaggle of geese, a swarm of bees, a school of fish etc. Therefore, as these lions are obviously gay (sorry for assuming guys), it is a “gay pride” , so I guess I’ll just laugh. Cute, ain’t it?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

