“E-glesias with a I” – Gabriel Iglesias

Now I know some of you may know this form a few years back, but I had to post it cuz it’s too funny and he just nailed a Chicago black woman to the T. Years ago I used to have a coworker who was older than I and we used to talk about stuff I had done did the night before and the only thing should reply to my; Gurrrl u has no idea what I be doing last night – was; Child, u wuz crazy, which cracked me up every time. So enjoy this piece of a Chicago black woman being her own amazing self…

 

2 Comments

  1. […] “E-glesias with a I” – Gabriel Iglesias (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  2. […] “E-glesias with a I” – Gabriel Iglesias (idpm.me) […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

