Russian Treasures by Max Orlov

Russian history has always captivated me. That is why I have tried to read  and watch anything that was ever written and made regarding this country. Considering the close ties our countries once had, and our geopolitical history through the ages, it’s only normal to be fascinated by such a large and absolute diverse empire. Needless to say, Russian men hold a very special place in my heart, as both sexy and mysterious. Captivating. Thanks to photographer Max Orlov, I’m able to present to you some rare specimen of Russian beauty and I hope you enjoy it as much I as do…

Related Articles;

1 Comment

  1. […] Russian Treasures by Max Orlov (idpm.me) […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

