If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)

It seems at times the universe works so that you can finally get in touch with the pain you’re feeling, but never allowed yourself to admit to it and allow it to come to the surface. This is how I came across this video collage this afternoon, with a wonderful song sang by Barbara Streisand.

I would like to re-dedicate it to all those we have loved and lost. Most of all I want to dedicate it to myself, the ME which has been lost and replaced by a shadow of my former self.

“If you leave without a reason, don’t come back with an excuse.” – Uknown

 

1 Comment

  1. […] If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas) (idpm.me) […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

