Beautiful Men – Eliad Cohen / Greetings From Tel Aviv

Eliad Cohen is a sweetheart. How do I know this? Well, cose I spoke to him. Of course I didn’t place an international phone call to Tel Aviv, but thanks to Facebook I was able to get in touch with him, after seeing many of his videos on YouTube. What captivated me right from the start (besides his awesome looks) was his demeanor. He seems a right down to earth kinda guy, with a great smile that makes you melt and eyes I could get lost into for hours. I complimented him for his many projects, fun videos, great photo-shoots and above all for giving out an energy of just pure kindness as a person. He replied with a simple; thank you very much, hugs :). That made my day :D, so I decided this time around I would post pics of Eliad just like any other guy, the fancy photo-shoots will come in later blogs. Enjoy it…

Not to be repetitive I just wanted to tell a few facts about him which I’m sure have been copied and re-copied on many publications both on and off the internet.

Born on May 11, 1988 in AkkoIsrael. After completing high school, Eliad served in the Israel Defense Forces in an elite combat unit for three years. After completing his army service, Eliad moved to Tel Aviv where he began his modeling career.

In the winter of 2010, Eliad was working as a bartender when two German photographers approached him to be a part of the Boys of Tel Aviv article in the German magazine Männer. A few months later Spartacus International Gay Guides contacted Eliad with the proposition of being the cover of the 2011-2012 Spartacus International Gay Guide, which he accepted, and later promoted in Europe in early 2011.

And now, for your enjoyment, follow the link below for a great photo-shoot of Eliad as our Lord and Savior… 😀

Related Articles;

 

 

 

6 Comments

  1. […] Beautiful Men – Eliad Cohen / Greetings From Tel Aviv (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  2. […] Beautiful Men – Eliad Cohen / Greetings From Tel Aviv (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  3. love this sensual guy !!!!!!!

    Like

    • He’s such a sweetheart, I have him on Facebook and love his funny pics when he’s “off duty” and just chilling and having fun with friends and fans 🙂

      Like

  4. Reblogged this on Mis Reblogs.

    Like

  5. Very good looking model type! Also dresses beautifulluy! GQ…..

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

