Supernatural – The Gay Under-Current Of

I didn’t say it, and I can’t take credit for it, but after watching this video, which by the way made me laugh so hard (specially the leather daddy thing), and I know all of you want “hard” evidence, see for yourself how Supernatural is a bit on the brother/lover side. If you ever happened to catch the bloopers and behind the scenes, it’ll be more apparent to all of you. Enjoy the video…

P.S. It’s a pity the video is called “Funny Gay Moments”, cose it kinda underscores the whole fun part, and they sure are not moments, the homosexual under-current is visible in more than these just these few clips.

 

4 Comments

  1. […] Supernatural – The Gay Under-Current Of (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  2. […] Supernatural – The Gay Under-Current Of (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  3. […] Supernatural – The Gay Under-Current Of (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  4. […] Supernatural – The Gay Under-Current Of (idpm.me) […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

