Hunk Santa – A Dream Come True

I guess we all were brought up with the idea of Santa, with an enlarged belly, white beard and the HO HO HOES for Christmas, but lets face it, it would be so much better (for me) to have a hunk of a man climbing down my chimney and give me  a very hot sweaty Christmas. I guess he didn’t come for the cookies :P. So is my rendition of Hunky Santa. Enjoy it 😀

576986_517091888319189_499498204_nP.S. Dear Santa, besides waking me up on Christmas night to give your “gift” can you also bring me a nice pair of leather pants or chaps? Thank you. Luc

 

 

1 Comment

  1. […] Hunk Santa – A Dream Come True (idpm.me) […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

