Mark – Lonesome Sensuality by Bell Soto

Bell Soto brings us once more a rare sensual journey by means of model Mark as a vessel. It is very interesting how such simple shots bring forth so much emotion attached to them. Perhaps it is just I, who has a more “close” relation to such a visual effect of black and white photography and the sensuality Mark as well as Bell both create. Enjoy it…

Mark by Bell Soto 1 (3)

Mark by Bell Soto 1 (2)

Mark by Bell Soto 1 (1)

Mark by Bell Soto 1

Mark by Bell Soto 1 (4)Related Articles;

 

8 Comments

  1. Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos!!

    Like

    • It’s my pleasure and also Bell Soto is a very talented photographer which I discovered by chance and I hope I can post more of his work.

      Like

  2. […] Mark – Lonesome Sensuality by Bell Soto (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on Mis Reblogs.

    Like

  4. […] Mark – Lonesome Sensuality by Bell Soto (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  5. […] Mark – Lonesome Sensuality by Bell Soto (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  6. […] Mark – Lonesome Sensuality by Bell Soto (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  7. […] Mark – Lonesome Sensuality by Bell Soto (idpm.me) […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

