It is very touching because everything you describe is true and personal, as well as close to home. I will never understand how a place which is suppose to help people in distress can make you feel even worse than when you went in. It’s the tragedy of the medical establishment trying to lump all people into one big fat ass category of “Crazy”.
Having suffered many breakdowns I know how it feels to be in such a place, yet I’m proud to say it was because of ending up in such places I was able to get myself better and back on track as finally outta there with my own two feet.
There’s nothing to be ashamed of admitting the truth, what worries me is how many other people never make it out, literally….

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

