Call On Me – Gay version

Moving on with videos today, I came across something I never saw happening in aerobics class. Who wouldn’t wanna be in a room with all these hunks shaking their money makers and showing off their butts much to my heart’s delight? Well, I would and let me tell ya, I may not get much workout done body-wise,  but my eyes and senses sure as hell would get a lot of exercise and joy during and afterwards taking a long, cold shower with the boys of course ;). Btw, I’d love to teach this class :D. Enjoy it…

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

