Dirty Little Secrets II

Photographer Justin Monroe has been on my radar for many years and I believe he’s one of the greatest photographers in conveying male erotica in such a way that is beyond pure nude men but an art in its own right. His way of expressing eroticism is so natural that it immediately attracts those of us who adore the male form and at the same time a sense of role-play, settings and above all color. This next set of shots by Monroe are some of my favorites of his work so far and as such allow me to express my inner self, that part of me which is almost never seen, self-expressive-eroticism. I’ve always dreamed to be immortalized once in my life as a model in a setting which expresses my sexuality and erotic nature within me. Enjoy these amazing shot from the master of male erotica Justin Monroe.

Justin-Monroe-eros-mecenas-02 (1)

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-03

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-06

Justin-Monroe-eros-mecenas-01 (1)

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-02

Justin-Monroe-eros-mecenas-03 (1)

Justin-Monroe-eros-mecenas-04 (1)

Justin-Monroe-eros-mecenas-05 (1)

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-05

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-04

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-01

Justin-Monroe-eros-mecenas-06 (1)

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-07

Justin-Monroe-eros-mecenas-07 (1)

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-08

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-11

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-10

justin-monroe-eros-mecenas-09

Justin-Monroe-eros-mecenas-08 (1)

3 Comments

  1. […] hadn’t heard of photographer Justin Monroe until Infernal Deity of a Psychotic Mind featured his work recently. Here are a few of my favorites. One thing’s for sure: Justin […]

    Like

  2. […] Dirty Little Secrets II (idpm.me) […]

    Like

  3. […] Dirty Little Secrets II (idpm.me) […]

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

