Male Erotica – You and I…Two of a Kind II

It’s been months now since my decision to adopt self-seclusion from the rest of the world and especially from all “male species”. It has been a struggle trying to keep under check the urge of reaching out to other men. I was a difficult choice to make, yet I didn’t see any other options after my failed attempt to have a certain relationship work since the beginning of this year. One piece of dialog comes to mind that speaks so eloquently about my current situation and it comes from one of my favorite movies “Anastasia”, I would like to leave you with these words and wish you a nice day…

Anastasia; My loneliness has been as bitter as yours

Dowager Empress Maria Feodorovna; We are most of us lonely and mostly of our own making.

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male Erotica

Male EroticaRelated Articles;

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • September 2013
      M T W T F S S
      « Aug   Oct »
       1
      2345678
      9101112131415
      16171819202122
      23242526272829
      30  
  • Search