Wrestling for Jesus

This is brought to you by Mount Holy Olive Second Baptist Zion Church of God and Christ on 3rd and Joint St. right here in Orange. Following the cervices this Sunday we’ll have a competition Wrestling for Jesus, BBQ and Buffet. Bring your own Malox or gastro-intestinal products as the church will not be held responsible for any acid re-flux shoot…

P.S Please remember to be polite while wrestling and don’t be getting no ghetto, cuz we rising money for a new roof which was blow off after a tornado passed by here last Sunday. Thank you.

Continue reading

SuperBowl Sunday

I think I’ll pick up football now…

We’re Looking for Some Good Men

When guys used to tell me they missed the action, I never knew what they meant until I saw these pics…

Continue reading

Sex-Ed Gone Wrong???

And this why being single is the best choice boys and girls…lesson’s over.