Beautiful Men – Petur (Peter) Dichkov / Greetings from Sofia

Petur (Peter) Dichkov was born in Sofia, Bulgaria in 1991. He began his career in modeling and acting at the age of 19 and has been active in those fields since than. I came across his pictures by accident (like most times) and what captivate me besides his looks it his eyes and general demeanor, simple, sexy, warm. Enjoy it…

Continue reading

It’s a really well executed detailed analysis of human=currency. To give you a more hands on example let me describe to you what it felt like to work for T-Mobile and have to do a credit check before you drafted a new contract.
From the start (as you may know), you go into this site provided by the company where you enter all the customer’s information (name, address, social security #) and so on. After all this amount of data is imputed and goes dog knows where, you get a score (as you know). Now try to imagine the look on my face and the customer’s when I had to tell him/her that in order to sign a contract with T-mobile he/she had to cough up $500 deposit. More over, you could see her/his expression of just utter shame and resignation because he/she felt worthless due to past deeds, and financial screw ups (which of course doesn’t mean it was their fault). Now I dare anyone to look at me straight in the face and tell me I matter cuz I’m a nice person when I’m about to sign a lease, or take out a loan, or get a new cellphone carrier contract signed. I just dare anyone to do that and see what happens.

Bravo Sir, you had the courage most of us lack (including myself) and I salute for your act of kindness towards an innocent mime. Moreover, you should do the same thing with any asshole you encounter especially those in your classroom and in your life.
As you said, you’re free to be as much of an asshole as you wanna be, but there’s always someone out there which you’ll take the “Staff of Glory” off your hands and shove it where sun don’t shine. In that spirit I pass my staff on to you Sir to use it as you see fit.