Silently Silenced – Paving the Path to Neo-nonconformism

My refusal to be silenced is only overshadowed by my absolute refusal to adhere to the rules of a society I deem to be inferior to my intelligence. Thus, as egotistical as it may seem, by telling the truth and shaming the Devil, I’m paving the way to allow understanding between myself and those inferior to me. This clearly includes and goes beyond gender and sexual identity and straight to the very core of the absolute imbecility of human interaction, where individuals feel they have the innate divine right to silence the opposition by simply applying “pious number addition”. – Lucianus 2012

Trade

 

I am convinced that China needs to be a strong trading partner with the United States long term. – Chris Chocola
Related Articles;

 

Green Waters Erotica

“The best sex I ever had was in the shower, pushed against the wall with my lover behind me as the water cascaded from above allowing a sexual frenzy never felt before nor since” – Lucianus 2012

Continue reading

Blue Waters Erotica

Christianity gave Eros poison to drink: he did not die of it but degenerated into vice” – Friedrich Nietzsche

Continue reading

Sunday Bite – Hands Tied

 

The passing of time is irrelevant when you’re enjoying yourself. – Lucianus 2012

 

Extract from Red

As one of my favorite colors, I couldn’t leave out some of my favorite with more of my favorites ;), so here is some double dip “Red Man”. Enjoy it…